Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Curtis McElhinney
W GAA Sv%
1 3.56 0.844
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 5/23/1983
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 15 of 21 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .844 save percentage.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .958 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.