Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Filppula now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 11:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Det 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Det 73 10 7 17 8 20 0 0 1 76 13.16
2007-08 Det 78 19 17 36 16 28 3 0 3 122 15.57
2008-09 Det 80 12 28 40 9 42 1 0 1 129 9.30
2009-10 Det 55 11 24 35 -4 24 1 1 1 114 9.65
2010-11 Det 71 16 23 39 -1 22 4 0 5 115 13.91
2011-12 Det 81 23 43 66 18 14 3 1 1 144 15.97
2012-13 Det 41 9 8 17 -4 6 3 0 0 78 11.54
2013-14 TB 75 25 33 58 5 20 6 0 2 131 19.08
2014-15 TB 82 12 36 48 -14 24 2 0 0 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 76 8 23 31 -6 46 1 1 2 101 7.92
2016-17 TB 59 7 27 34 1 24 0 0 1 74 9.46
2016-17 Phi 20 5 3 8 -2 2 0 0 0 23 21.74
2016-17 Tot 79 12 30 42 -1 26 0 0 1 97 12.37
2017-18 Phi 81 11 22 33 -7 20 3 0 4 70 15.71
2018-19 NYI 72 17 14 31 19 16 0 1 4 78 21.79
2019-20 Det 70 6 15 21 -42 24 1 1 0 63 9.52
2020-21 Det 26 4 6 10 -3 12 0 0 1 13 30.77
Career 1044 195 330 525 -6 346 28 5 26 1423 13.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Det 18 3 2 5 -2 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2007-08 Det 22 5 6 11 7 2 0 0 0 39 12.82
2008-09 Det 23 3 13 16 8 8 1 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Det 12 4 5 9 1 6 2 0 0 33 12.12
2010-11 Det 11 2 6 8 5 6 0 0 2 24 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 4 6 -4 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2013-14 TB 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 4 10 14 -6 4 2 0 1 31 12.90
2015-16 TB 17 1 6 7 5 0 0 0 0 29 3.45
2017-18 Phi 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 NYI 8 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 166 25 61 86 4 38 5 1 5 264 9.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.