Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
13 37 50
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 19:19 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 17:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 21:24 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 22:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 20:47 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 37 assists on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anze Kopitar tallied one goal and one assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has 13 goals and 36 assists on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 14:37 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 72 20 41 61 -12 24 7 2 1 193 10.36
2007-08 LA 82 32 45 77 -15 22 12 2 3 201 15.92
2008-09 LA 82 27 39 66 -17 32 7 1 3 234 11.54
2009-10 LA 82 34 47 81 6 16 14 1 2 259 13.13
2010-11 LA 75 25 48 73 25 20 6 1 6 233 10.73
2011-12 LA 82 25 51 76 12 20 8 2 2 230 10.87
2012-13 LA 47 10 32 42 14 16 0 0 1 98 10.20
2013-14 LA 82 29 41 70 34 24 10 0 9 200 14.50
2014-15 LA 79 16 48 64 -2 10 6 0 4 134 11.94
2015-16 LA 81 25 49 74 34 16 5 1 8 177 14.12
2016-17 LA 76 12 40 52 -10 28 5 0 0 150 8.00
2017-18 LA 82 35 57 92 21 20 7 0 6 200 17.50
2018-19 LA 81 22 38 60 -20 30 1 2 3 156 14.10
2019-20 LA 70 21 41 62 6 16 7 1 5 135 15.56
2020-21 LA 56 13 37 50 -7 10 3 0 4 118 11.02
Career 1129 346 654 1000 69 304 98 13 57 2718 12.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 3 5 -1 2 1 0 1 18 11.11
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 9 0 2 1 56 14.29
2012-13 LA 18 3 6 9 -2 12 1 0 1 32 9.38
2013-14 LA 26 5 21 26 9 14 1 0 1 46 10.87
2015-16 LA 5 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 LA 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 79 21 45 66 24 39 4 2 4 171 12.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.