Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Marc Staal
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Marc Staal had 15:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Marc Staal scored one goal in 19:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Marc Staal scored one goal in 22:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Staal now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.