Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Thomas Greiss
W GAA Sv%
1 3.16 0.891
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1986
Position: GWeight: 232 Birthplace: Fussen, West Germany

Latest News
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 9 of 13 shots in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-10-3 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-9-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-9-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-8-2 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .904 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.