Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
16 22 38
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has three assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has five goals on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has two assists on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has four goals on the season.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 26:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 29:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has three goals on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jordan Staal scored two goals in 15:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jordan Staal had 16:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
2016-17 Car 75 16 29 45 -1 38 4 1 3 164 9.76
2017-18 Car 79 19 27 46 -4 26 4 2 2 160 11.88
2018-19 Car 50 11 17 28 6 26 0 0 1 121 9.09
2019-20 Car 68 8 19 27 3 40 2 0 0 125 6.40
2020-21 Car 53 16 22 38 2 30 7 0 4 103 15.53
Career 1014 241 334 575 43 505 45 17 34 2110 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
2018-19 Car 15 4 6 10 7 8 1 0 2 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 5 3 8 4 6 1 0 2 26 19.23
Career 107 32 22 54 -5 52 6 1 6 212 15.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.