Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied one goal and two assists in 20:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied two goals and two assists in 19:39 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 21:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 29:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has 13 goals on the season.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored two goals in 23:00 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 12 goals on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has 10 goals on the season.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:23 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has nine goals on the season.
Sep. 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:26 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:56 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pavelski now has four assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has eight goals on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
2016-17 SJ 81 29 39 68 11 34 7 1 7 233 12.45
2017-18 SJ 82 22 44 66 0 41 7 0 1 224 9.82
2018-19 SJ 75 38 26 64 -4 22 12 1 6 188 20.21
2019-20 Dal 67 14 17 31 6 29 6 0 3 125 11.20
2020-21 Dal 3 3 5 8 2 2 3 0 2 8 37.50
Career 1033 372 428 800 116 402 130 10 65 2981 12.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 24 14 9 23 1 4 5 0 4 74 18.92
2016-17 SJ 6 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 SJ 10 2 6 8 -3 8 2 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 SJ 13 4 5 9 -3 4 2 0 0 26 15.38
2019-20 Dal 27 13 6 19 6 30 3 0 0 62 20.97
Career 161 61 58 119 3 78 25 0 12 475 12.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.