Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
2 3.03 0.905
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .864 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
2016-17 Anh 39 1993 2.50 21 7 4 - 2 2 83 982 0.915
2017-18 Col 37 2001 2.85 19 13 3 - 2 2 95 1092 0.913
2018-19 Det 35 1859 3.16 9 18 5 - 8 1 98 1025 0.904
2019-20 Det 4 238 3.03 2 2 0 - 0 0 12 126 0.905
Career 328 17960 2.73 139 128 35 - 39 17 817 9414 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2016-17 Anh 4 182 3.28 1 2 0 - 3 0 10 79 0.873
2017-18 Col 4 217 3.87 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 120 0.883
Career 9 429 3.35 2 5 0 - 5 0 24 208 0.885

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.