Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anton Stralman
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/1/1986
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Tibro, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anton Stralman scored two goals in 21:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 22:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stralman now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 21:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stralman now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had 23:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had 26:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 23:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stralman now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stralman now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Anton Stralman had 18:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 22:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stralman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Anton Stralman had 23:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anton Stralman had two assists in 21:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stralman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stralman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anton Stralman had 19:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Tor 50 3 6 9 -10 18 0 0 0 40 7.50
2008-09 Tor 38 1 12 13 -2 20 0 0 1 43 2.33
2009-10 Cls 73 6 28 34 -17 37 4 0 0 121 4.96
2010-11 Cls 51 1 17 18 -11 22 1 0 1 80 1.25
2011-12 NYR 53 2 16 18 9 20 0 0 0 55 3.64
2012-13 NYR 48 4 3 7 14 16 0 0 0 66 6.06
2013-14 NYR 81 1 12 13 9 26 0 0 0 104 0.96
2014-15 TB 82 9 30 39 22 26 2 0 0 138 6.52
2015-16 TB 73 9 25 34 16 20 1 0 0 127 7.09
2016-17 TB 73 5 17 22 1 20 1 0 0 130 3.85
2017-18 TB 80 4 14 18 29 18 0 0 0 131 3.05
2018-19 TB 47 2 15 17 12 8 0 0 0 57 3.51
2019-20 Fla 29 2 8 10 -7 4 0 0 1 37 5.41
Career 778 49 203 252 65 255 9 0 3 1129 4.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 4 2 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 NYR 10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 NYR 25 0 5 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 8 9 1 8 0 0 0 52 1.92
2015-16 TB 6 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 1 4 5 -3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 104 6 20 26 2 26 2 0 0 134 4.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.