Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Jan. 20 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 14:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 6:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reaves now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 28 2 2 4 -1 78 0 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 StL 60 3 1 4 0 124 0 0 1 32 9.38
2012-13 StL 43 4 2 6 3 79 0 0 1 24 16.67
2013-14 StL 63 2 6 8 -1 126 0 0 0 25 8.00
2014-15 StL 81 6 6 12 -3 116 0 0 1 55 10.91
2015-16 StL 64 3 1 4 -6 68 0 0 0 31 9.68
2016-17 StL 80 7 6 13 4 104 0 0 1 58 12.07
2017-18 Pit 58 4 4 8 -9 84 0 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 VGK 21 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tot 79 4 6 10 -7 94 0 0 1 42 9.52
2018-19 VGK 80 9 11 20 1 74 3 0 2 95 9.47
2019-20 VGK 71 8 7 15 -5 47 0 0 1 61 13.11
2020-21 VGK 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 653 48 49 97 -15 910 3 0 9 439 10.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 10 2 0 2 4 18 0 0 1 6 33.33
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 19 0 4 4 2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 72 3 4 7 3 72 0 0 1 44 6.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.