Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Vladimir Sobotka
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1987
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Trebic, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Vladimir Sobotka had 15:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Vladimir Sobotka had 15:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Vladimir Sobotka had 14:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Vladimir Sobotka had 14:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vladimir Sobotka had 16:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 48 1 6 7 1 24 0 0 1 40 2.50
2008-09 Bos 25 1 4 5 -10 10 0 0 0 19 5.26
2009-10 Bos 61 4 6 10 -7 30 0 0 0 67 5.97
2010-11 StL 65 7 22 29 -4 69 1 1 0 75 9.33
2011-12 StL 73 5 15 20 12 42 0 1 1 117 4.27
2012-13 StL 48 8 11 19 -4 35 1 0 2 69 11.59
2013-14 StL 61 9 24 33 14 72 1 0 1 102 8.82
2016-17 StL 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2017-18 StL 81 11 20 31 -6 50 0 1 4 136 8.09
2018-19 Buf 69 5 8 13 -20 26 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Buf 5 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 537 52 116 168 -22 362 3 3 9 706 7.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 6 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 40.00
2009-10 Bos 13 0 2 2 -10 15 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 0 15 0 0 1 4 25.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 3 3 2 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 2 4 6 4 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 51 5 13 18 0 36 0 0 1 54 9.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.