Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sam Gagner had 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 36 5 7 12 -9 10 1 0 0 69 7.25
2019-20 Det 6 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 42 6 7 13 -10 12 2 0 0 79 7.59
2020-21 Det 29 4 5 9 0 9 0 0 1 57 7.02
Career 873 168 300 468 -125 389 52 1 15 1819 9.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.