Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jakub Voracek had two assists in 15:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 18:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jakub Voracek tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jakub Voracek tallied one goal and two assists in 16:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Voracek now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jakub Voracek tallied two goals and one assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 73 11 44 55 -5 38 1 0 2 213 5.16
2016-17 Phi 82 20 41 61 -24 56 5 0 3 253 7.91
2017-18 Phi 82 20 65 85 10 50 5 0 3 228 8.77
2018-19 Phi 78 20 46 66 -16 25 4 0 2 210 9.52
2019-20 Phi 20 4 9 13 -3 8 2 0 0 39 10.26
Career 866 199 453 652 -21 440 50 0 24 2156 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 34 5 14 19 -5 30 2 0 2 74 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.