Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Brandon Sutter
G A Pts
6 2 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Huntington, New York

Latest News
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 16:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 18:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sutter now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 50 1 5 6 -1 16 0 0 0 57 1.75
2009-10 Car 72 21 19 40 -1 2 5 0 3 168 12.50
2010-11 Car 82 14 15 29 13 25 1 0 3 145 9.66
2011-12 Car 82 17 15 32 -3 21 2 3 0 171 9.94
2012-13 Pit 48 11 8 19 3 4 3 0 5 82 13.41
2013-14 Pit 81 13 13 26 -9 12 2 3 1 144 9.03
2014-15 Pit 80 21 12 33 6 14 3 4 4 180 11.67
2015-16 Van 20 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 2 45 11.11
2016-17 Van 81 17 17 34 -20 12 4 0 1 160 10.63
2017-18 Van 61 11 15 26 8 8 0 0 1 106 10.38
2018-19 Van 26 4 2 6 -12 6 1 1 0 43 9.30
2019-20 Van 44 8 9 17 1 25 1 0 0 76 10.53
2020-21 Van 35 6 2 8 -7 2 0 1 0 56 10.71
Career 762 149 136 285 -19 149 23 13 20 1433 10.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 15 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 Pit 13 5 2 7 7 2 0 1 1 28 17.86
2014-15 Pit 5 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Van 17 1 5 6 -2 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 50 9 9 18 3 8 1 1 1 84 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.