Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Ian Cole tallied one goal and one assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cole now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Ian Cole had 19:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 26 1 3 4 6 35 0 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 StL 26 1 5 6 7 22 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 StL 15 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 StL 46 3 8 11 15 31 0 0 0 45 6.67
2014-15 StL 54 4 5 9 16 44 0 0 0 52 7.69
2014-15 Pit 20 1 7 8 -2 7 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 74 5 12 17 14 51 0 0 0 83 6.02
2015-16 Pit 70 0 12 12 -3 59 0 0 0 72 0.00
2016-17 Pit 81 5 21 26 26 72 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Pit 47 3 10 13 3 52 0 0 0 63 4.76
2017-18 Cls 20 2 5 7 11 24 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Tot 67 5 15 20 14 76 0 0 0 84 5.95
2018-19 Col 71 2 13 15 -1 115 0 0 0 82 2.44
2019-20 Col 65 4 22 26 21 36 0 0 1 92 4.35
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 14 1 1 2 11 8 0 0 1 6 16.67
2020-21 Tot 16 1 1 2 11 8 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 557 27 113 140 106 515 0 0 3 605 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 1 2 3 6 14 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Pit 25 0 9 9 2 22 0 0 0 23 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 5 5 6 16 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 89 1 23 24 14 72 0 0 0 91 1.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.