Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Riley Nash had 10:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 64 9 13 22 -5 18 2 0 1 76 11.84
2016-17 Bos 81 7 10 17 -1 14 0 1 2 125 5.60
2017-18 Bos 76 15 26 41 16 18 2 0 1 113 13.27
2018-19 Cls 78 3 9 12 -8 19 0 0 1 79 3.80
2019-20 Cls 64 5 9 14 6 10 0 1 1 64 7.81
2020-21 Cls 37 2 5 7 -1 4 0 0 1 40 5.00
Career 578 63 109 172 -6 134 6 2 10 715 8.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 9 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 34 2 6 8 -5 10 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.