Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brendan Smith had 11:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brendan Smith had 17:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 14 1 6 7 3 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Det 34 0 8 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 0.00
2013-14 Det 71 5 14 19 -2 68 1 0 0 90 5.56
2014-15 Det 76 4 9 13 -2 68 0 0 1 88 4.55
2015-16 Det 63 3 12 15 1 62 1 0 0 82 3.66
2016-17 Det 33 2 3 5 -1 34 1 0 1 39 5.13
2016-17 NYR 18 1 3 4 2 29 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Tot 51 3 6 9 1 63 1 0 1 62 4.84
2017-18 NYR 44 1 7 8 2 69 0 0 0 66 1.52
2018-19 NYR 63 4 9 13 -7 71 0 0 0 66 6.06
2019-20 NYR 62 3 5 8 -12 71 0 1 0 45 6.67
2020-21 NYR 33 2 4 6 5 39 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 511 26 80 106 -10 560 3 1 2 581 4.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 17 11.76
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Det 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 4 4 8 20 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 42 2 8 10 8 48 0 0 1 50 4.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.