Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Milan Lucic had 15:27 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Milan Lucic tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:31 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:10 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:50 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Milan Lucic had 9:23 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Milan Lucic had 8:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Milan Lucic had 9:21 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:23 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:31 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lucic now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:54 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lucic now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Milan Lucic had 11:48 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:30 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Milan Lucic had 15:45 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:07 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Milan Lucic had 8:38 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
2014-15 Bos 81 18 26 44 13 81 2 0 4 141 12.77
2015-16 LA 81 20 35 55 26 79 2 0 5 124 16.13
2016-17 Edm 82 23 27 50 -3 50 12 0 3 175 13.14
2017-18 Edm 82 10 24 34 -12 80 3 0 1 147 6.80
2018-19 Edm 79 6 14 20 -9 91 2 0 0 74 8.11
2019-20 Cgy 31 3 5 8 -5 34 2 0 1 44 6.82
Career 921 201 308 509 91 1106 41 0 36 1516 13.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 12 4 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -5 20 2 0 0 17 11.76
Career 114 28 42 70 33 179 5 0 2 215 13.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.