Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 15:11 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 14:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 14:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 15:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:34 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simmonds now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 6 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 847 243 232 475 -63 1061 94 3 41 1875 12.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 44 8 13 21 -8 106 4 0 0 91 8.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.