Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Nick Holden
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 5/15/1987
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nick Holden had 18:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Holden had 22:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Holden had 19:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Holden had 14:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nick Holden had 23:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Nick Holden had 22:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nick Holden had 23:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Col 54 10 15 25 12 22 2 0 2 66 15.15
2014-15 Col 78 5 9 14 -11 28 2 0 2 94 5.32
2015-16 Col 82 6 16 22 -1 24 0 0 0 98 6.12
2016-17 NYR 80 11 23 34 13 35 3 0 2 84 13.10
2017-18 NYR 55 3 9 12 -3 14 0 0 0 54 5.56
2017-18 Bos 18 1 4 5 -2 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Tot 73 4 13 17 -5 14 0 0 0 80 5.00
2018-19 VGK 61 3 12 15 5 14 0 0 0 77 3.90
2019-20 VGK 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 442 39 88 127 14 137 7 0 6 516 7.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 12 25.00
2016-17 NYR 11 2 2 4 -3 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Bos 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 VGK 1 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 21 5 4 9 -2 14 2 0 0 34 14.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.