Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:30 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Drew Doughty had 22:47 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Drew Doughty scored one goal in 26:04 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Doughty now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 9 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Drew Doughty had 23:40 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Drew Doughty tallied one goal and two assists in 21:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Doughty now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Drew Doughty scored one goal in 23:49 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Doughty now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.