Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Luke Schenn had 14:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Luke Schenn had 12:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Luke Schenn had 13:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Luke Schenn had 12:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Luke Schenn scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Luke Schenn had 15:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Luke Schenn had 14:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Luke Schenn had 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.