Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 15:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 11:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gardiner now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 13:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Tor 75 7 23 30 -2 18 1 0 0 79 8.86
2012-13 Tor 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Tor 80 10 21 31 -3 19 2 1 1 136 7.35
2014-15 Tor 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.00
2015-16 Tor 79 7 24 31 -15 32 1 0 2 122 5.74
2016-17 Tor 82 9 34 43 24 34 2 0 2 127 7.09
2017-18 Tor 82 5 47 52 9 32 1 0 0 133 3.76
2018-19 Tor 62 3 27 30 19 26 0 0 0 78 3.85
2019-20 Car 68 4 20 24 -24 30 1 0 2 87 4.60
2020-21 Car 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 621 49 221 270 -15 215 8 1 7 877 5.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 6 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Tor 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Car 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 32 2 11 13 -9 8 1 0 0 42 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.