Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Yannick Weber
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/23/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Morges, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Yannick Weber had 9:24 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Yannick Weber had 7:29 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 14:05 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:44 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:03 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:56 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:07 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:34 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:29 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Yannick Weber had 16:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2009-10 Mon 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Mon 41 1 10 11 0 14 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 Mon 60 4 14 18 -7 30 4 0 0 88 4.55
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Van 49 6 4 10 -7 16 3 0 2 70 8.57
2014-15 Van 65 11 10 21 4 30 5 0 1 117 9.40
2015-16 Van 45 0 7 7 -17 24 0 0 0 65 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 73 1 7 8 1 25 0 0 1 72 1.39
2017-18 Nsh 47 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 62 2 6 8 7 18 0 0 0 67 2.99
2019-20 Nsh 13 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 469 27 64 91 -25 183 12 0 4 601 4.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2010-11 Mon 3 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 5 40.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 0 0 -5 12 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 4 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 38 4 2 6 -2 19 1 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.