Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:41 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - P.K. Subban had 22:40 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Subban now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - P.K. Subban had 26:23 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - P.K. Subban had 30:18 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.