Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Michael Stone
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Stone scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Michael Stone had 13:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Michael Stone had 14:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 13 1 2 3 7 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Pho 40 5 4 9 2 16 1 0 0 50 10.00
2013-14 Pho 70 8 13 21 -10 38 2 0 1 105 7.62
2014-15 Ari 81 3 15 18 -24 60 0 0 0 144 2.08
2015-16 Ari 75 6 30 36 -10 62 0 0 1 161 3.73
2016-17 Ari 45 1 8 9 -5 12 1 0 0 57 1.75
2016-17 Cgy 19 2 4 6 5 20 0 0 0 24 8.33
2016-17 Tot 64 3 12 15 0 32 1 0 0 81 3.70
2017-18 Cgy 82 3 7 10 -11 28 0 0 0 98 3.06
2018-19 Cgy 14 0 5 5 0 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 442 30 88 118 -46 250 4 0 2 670 4.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.