Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Carl Gunnarsson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 11/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 9:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 13:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 16:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 21:34 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 16:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 43 3 12 15 8 10 0 0 0 45 6.67
2010-11 Tor 68 4 16 20 -2 14 1 0 1 69 5.80
2011-12 Tor 76 4 15 19 -9 20 0 0 0 89 4.49
2012-13 Tor 37 1 14 15 5 14 0 0 0 28 3.57
2013-14 Tor 80 3 14 17 12 34 0 0 1 48 6.25
2014-15 StL 61 2 10 12 10 2 0 0 0 54 3.70
2015-16 StL 72 3 6 9 7 31 1 0 0 51 5.88
2016-17 StL 56 0 6 6 -5 4 0 0 0 32 0.00
2017-18 StL 63 5 4 9 15 22 0 0 2 59 8.47
2018-19 StL 25 3 4 7 8 6 0 0 1 21 14.29
2019-20 StL 36 2 5 7 8 16 0 0 0 31 6.45
2020-21 StL 12 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 629 30 108 138 55 179 2 0 5 533 5.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 1 1 -7 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 StL 19 0 2 2 5 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 StL 19 1 2 3 6 4 0 0 1 6 16.67
2019-20 StL 6 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 68 1 6 7 6 19 0 0 1 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.