Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Victor Hedman had 22:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and two assists in 20:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has seven goals and 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 25:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 23:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had 20:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 19:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and one assist in 24:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has four goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Victor Hedman had three assists in 23:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 20:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 25:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 31 5:31 AM PT6:31 AM MT7:31 AM CT8:31 AM ET12:31 GMT20:31 5:31 AM MST6:31 AM CST7:31 AM EST16:31 UAE8:31 ET9:31 BRT - Hedman (lower body) has been placed on injured reserve after leaving Tuesday's game against the Rangers.
Analysis: Hedman has gotten off to a nice start with nine points in 11 games.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Victor Hedman had 6:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 23:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 22:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 27:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 29 7 21 28 -3 17 3 0 1 67 10.45
Career 725 101 345 446 86 546 18 0 15 1445 6.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 84 7 41 48 5 50 3 0 2 178 3.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.