Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 26:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ellis now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 23:09 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 24:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 21:30 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 23:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ellis now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Ellis scored one goal in 28:45 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ellis now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 22:46 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 27:01 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.