Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 16:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 16:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Calvin de Haan scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. de Haan now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 22:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 23:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 15:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. de Haan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 15:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
2015-16 NYI 72 2 14 16 3 20 0 0 0 102 1.96
2016-17 NYI 82 5 20 25 15 36 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 NYI 33 1 11 12 11 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2018-19 Car 74 1 13 14 1 20 0 0 1 102 0.98
2019-20 Chi 25 1 3 4 7 6 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 403 14 85 99 34 144 2 1 3 566 2.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Car 12 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 28 1 3 4 -4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.