Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 21:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 3 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 526 158 159 317 68 445 48 0 19 1180 13.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.