Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
9 2 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Chris Kreider tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has nine goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Chris Kreider had a hat trick in 19:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Kreider had 20:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.