Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 18:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 19:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 19:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had two assists in 18:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palmieri now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 15:47 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palmieri now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored two goals in 17:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palmieri now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.