Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 13:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 18:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie tallied one goal and one assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brodie now has one goal and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 24:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST4:07 PM CST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET20:07 BRT - Brodie (undisclosed) has been taken off IR.
Analysis: Brodie, who collapsed during practice two weeks ago, has recorded 31 points or more in six consecutive seasons and has eight assists in 21 games in 2019-20.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 17:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 15:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodie now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 14:04 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:12 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:36 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:46 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 18:54 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - T.J. Brodie had two assists in 23:35 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodie now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:35 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:54 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:40 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 18:09 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 28 1 9 10 5 16 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 598 45 212 257 12 174 10 3 11 732 6.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 20 3 8 11 1 8 0 0 0 30 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.