Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
27 3.10 0.903
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.02 GAA and .897 save percentage.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 0 of 0 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. Koskinen did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.23 GAA and .865 save percentage.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.65 GAA and .865 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 27-12-4 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 26-12-4 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 25-12-4 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .901 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 NYI 4 207 4.33 2 1 0 - 0 0 15 118 0.873
2018-19 Edm 55 2991 2.93 25 21 6 - 8 4 146 1551 0.906
2019-20 Edm 38 2116 2.75 18 13 3 - 6 1 97 1175 0.917
2020-21 Edm 26 1437 3.17 13 13 0 - 2 0 76 756 0.899
2021-22 Edm 45 2628 3.10 27 12 4 - 3 1 136 1397 0.903
Career 168 9382 3.01 85 60 13 - 19 6 470 4997 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Edm 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889
2021-22 Edm 3 89 4.04 0 2 0 - 2 0 6 58 0.897
Career 7 298 3.42 1 4 0 - 2 0 17 157 0.892

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.