Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: LWWeight: 228 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:05 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 8 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 514 65 97 162 -16 463 4 4 8 586 11.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.