Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 10:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 14:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tatar now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 13:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
2015-16 Det 81 21 24 45 4 24 7 0 3 165 12.73
2016-17 Det 82 25 21 46 -8 26 5 0 5 166 15.06
2017-18 Det 62 16 12 28 -8 24 8 0 3 140 11.43
2017-18 VGK 20 4 2 6 -11 10 1 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 82 20 14 34 -19 34 9 0 4 174 11.49
2018-19 Mon 80 25 33 58 21 34 4 0 4 195 12.82
2019-20 Mon 68 22 39 61 5 36 8 0 1 162 13.58
2020-21 Mon 18 5 5 10 0 6 2 0 1 33 15.15
Career 593 171 186 357 23 222 47 0 28 1302 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 3 1 4 -3 2 1 0 0 18 16.67
2015-16 Det 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 8 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 35 6 5 11 -5 18 2 0 1 62 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.