Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Matt Calvert had 0:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had 16:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Matt Calvert had 12:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 42 11 9 20 3 12 3 0 1 50 22.00
2011-12 Cls 13 0 3 3 -5 16 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Cls 42 9 7 16 -9 32 0 1 2 63 14.29
2013-14 Cls 56 9 15 24 -1 53 2 0 1 90 10.00
2014-15 Cls 56 13 10 23 1 28 0 0 3 93 13.98
2015-16 Cls 73 11 13 24 1 51 1 0 1 114 9.65
2016-17 Cls 65 10 5 15 -4 48 0 3 1 92 10.87
2017-18 Cls 69 9 15 24 -10 33 1 2 0 108 8.33
2018-19 Col 82 11 15 26 -10 58 1 0 0 141 7.80
2019-20 Col 50 12 13 25 13 39 0 3 1 89 13.48
2020-21 Col 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 557 95 106 201 -24 372 8 9 10 857 11.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 2 4 2 4 0 1 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Cls 4 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Cls 6 3 1 4 4 4 0 1 1 15 20.00
2018-19 Col 8 0 4 4 3 18 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 8 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 32 7 10 17 14 34 0 2 2 67 10.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.