Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Matt Calvert scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Calvert now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Calvert tallied one goal and one assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Matt Calvert had 13:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had two assists in 17:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Matt Calvert had 19:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Matt Calvert tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Matt Calvert had 16:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Calvert now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Calvert had 14:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Matt Calvert scored two goals in 11:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Calvert now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Matt Calvert had 12:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had 10:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Calvert now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Matt Calvert scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Matt Calvert had 11:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Calvert now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.