Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:51 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has one goal on the season.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Mike Hoffman had three assists in 16:29 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has 19 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 15:24 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 12:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has 17 goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 14:25 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.