Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Braun now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Braun now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Justin Braun had 19:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Justin Braun had 19:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
2016-17 SJ 81 4 9 13 1 28 0 0 0 95 4.21
2017-18 SJ 81 5 28 33 7 28 0 0 0 115 4.35
2018-19 SJ 78 2 14 16 -14 35 0 0 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 -5 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 612 24 132 156 19 226 4 0 1 854 2.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 84 3 10 13 1 40 0 0 1 99 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.