Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Christopher Tanev had two assists in 22:45 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tanev now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 22:47 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:33 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:17 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 15:11 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
2015-16 Van 69 4 14 18 -8 8 2 0 0 42 9.52
2016-17 Van 53 2 8 10 3 14 0 0 1 39 5.13
2017-18 Van 42 2 9 11 7 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2018-19 Van 55 2 10 12 3 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2019-20 Van 69 2 18 20 4 41 0 0 1 45 4.44
2020-21 Cgy 43 2 6 8 5 6 0 0 0 49 4.08
Career 557 24 102 126 48 127 2 1 6 425 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 1 6 7 1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 33 1 9 10 5 4 0 0 1 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.