Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Taylor Hall had 20:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Taylor Hall had three assists in 18:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 21:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Taylor Hall tallied one goal and one assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hall now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Taylor Hall had 17:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Taylor Hall had 17:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Taylor Hall tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hall now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Taylor Hall had 22:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 65 22 20 42 -9 27 8 0 4 186 11.83
2011-12 Edm 61 27 26 53 -3 36 13 0 7 207 13.04
2012-13 Edm 45 16 34 50 5 33 4 0 4 154 10.39
2013-14 Edm 75 27 53 80 -15 44 7 0 1 250 10.80
2014-15 Edm 53 14 24 38 -1 40 3 0 0 158 8.86
2015-16 Edm 82 26 39 65 -4 54 4 0 6 286 9.09
2016-17 NJ 72 20 33 53 -9 32 7 0 4 238 8.40
2017-18 NJ 76 39 54 93 14 34 13 1 7 278 14.03
2018-19 NJ 33 11 26 37 -6 16 1 0 3 113 9.73
2019-20 NJ 30 6 19 25 -11 20 2 0 0 109 5.50
2019-20 Ari 35 10 17 27 -3 14 2 0 1 123 8.13
2019-20 Tot 65 16 36 52 -14 34 4 0 1 232 6.90
2020-21 Buf 4 1 5 6 -1 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 631 219 350 569 -43 350 65 1 37 2112 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Ari 9 2 4 6 -4 10 1 0 1 19 10.53
Career 14 4 8 12 -5 16 1 0 1 40 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.