Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 19:46 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 20:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 19:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 19:14 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 9:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:36 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 19:00 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 20:15 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 23:26 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:07 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:01 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 22:46 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 16:28 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:41 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 16:19 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 23:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 15:25 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 21:30 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 17:01 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored two goals in 17:58 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 31 6 13 19 -4 33 2 0 1 50 12.00
Career 623 136 289 425 11 393 28 4 25 1276 10.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 53 15 28 43 11 36 3 1 1 96 15.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.