Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
5 18 23
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cam Fowler had 27:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has 18 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Cam Fowler had 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Cam Fowler had two assists in 20:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Fowler now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 76 10 30 40 -25 20 6 0 3 123 8.13
2011-12 Anh 82 5 24 29 -28 18 2 0 0 123 4.07
2012-13 Anh 37 1 10 11 -4 4 1 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Anh 70 6 30 36 15 14 4 1 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Anh 80 7 27 34 4 14 1 1 2 87 8.05
2015-16 Anh 69 5 23 28 -8 27 3 0 0 113 4.42
2016-17 Anh 80 11 28 39 7 20 5 1 3 186 5.91
2017-18 Anh 67 8 24 32 3 28 1 1 1 122 6.56
2018-19 Anh 59 5 18 23 -14 20 1 0 2 88 5.68
2019-20 Anh 59 9 20 29 0 20 2 0 2 117 7.69
2020-21 Anh 56 5 18 23 -4 18 0 0 1 75 6.67
Career 735 72 252 324 -54 203 26 4 16 1184 6.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Anh 7 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 5 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 -2 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Anh 13 2 7 9 -6 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 62 6 27 33 3 14 2 0 0 106 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.