Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Tyler Pitlick
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Tyler Pitlick scored one goal in 9:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 7:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 8:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 10:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 13:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had an assist in 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 10 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Edm 17 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Edm 31 8 3 11 0 6 0 0 1 54 14.81
2017-18 Dal 80 14 13 27 9 34 0 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 Dal 47 8 4 12 -2 6 1 0 1 75 10.67
2019-20 Phi 17 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 202 34 22 56 -3 52 1 0 5 298 11.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.