Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 13:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 19:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had two assists in 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nemeth now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nemeth now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 64 1 8 9 -10 28 0 0 1 89 1.12
2020-21 Det 39 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 0 46 4.35
Career 353 7 49 56 13 176 0 0 1 366 1.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 1 1 0 20 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.