Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Calvin Pickard
W GAA Sv%
4 3.86 0.875
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/15/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-2 on the season with a 3.86 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-5-2 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Mar. 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-5-2 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 3.84 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Feb. 5 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 3.82 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .869 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 2 of 6 shots in the Flyers' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 4.01 GAA and .863 save percentage.
Nov. 23 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 8 of 8 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-2 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 20 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 4.60 GAA and .852 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-1 on the season with a 4.33 GAA and .865 save percentage.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-1 on the season with a 4.41 GAA and .865 save percentage.
Nov. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.94 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Nov. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET2:14 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 4.51 GAA and .851 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 4.73 GAA and .833 save percentage.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 2 of 3 shots in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .868 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.03 GAA and .886 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Col 16 895 2.35 6 7 3 - 4 0 35 511 0.932
2015-16 Col 20 985 2.56 7 6 1 - 7 1 42 539 0.922
2016-17 Col 50 2820 2.98 15 31 2 - 7 2 140 1461 0.904
2017-18 Tor 1 62 3.81 0 0 1 - 0 0 4 28 0.857
2018-19 Phi 11 464 4.01 4 2 2 - 2 1 31 227 0.863
2018-19 Ari 6 282 3.60 0 4 0 - 3 0 17 157 0.892
2018-19 Tot 17 746 3.86 4 6 2 - 5 1 48 384 0.875
Career 104 5510 2.93 32 50 9 - 23 4 269 2923 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.