Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Justin Holl had 10:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Holl had 12:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Justin Holl had 9:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 2 2 4 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.