Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
7 14 21
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Johan Larsson had 7:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Johan Larsson had 9:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Johan Larsson had 8:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Johan Larsson had 7:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 62 6 12 18 8 26 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 Ari 52 8 6 14 -13 24 0 0 2 58 13.79
2021-22 Ari 29 6 9 15 -3 30 1 0 1 30 20.00
2021-22 Was 14 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2021-22 Tot 43 7 14 21 -4 32 2 0 1 44 15.91
Career 488 53 79 132 -58 246 5 2 10 544 9.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.